Welcome and the Alphabet

My children  and I are learning Koine Greek using  Mounce. We also have a number of other books and resources (I’ll mention them as I go).

Some printable sheets I have made to help my children learn the Koine Greek Alphabet. (updated  20/4/09)

 If they also learn to write the name of the Greek letters ( on the sheets) they will learn the Greek capitals and also they can practice sounding out Greek words reinforcing the letters sounds.

One response to “Welcome and the Alphabet

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

